White Tee - Single - a
White Tee - Single - a
White Tee - Model 1 - cropped
White Tee - Single - b
White Tee - Model 3 - cropped

Supima T-Shirt – Single

$45

$40 after swap
5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Size Chart

If you are already a customer and want to initiate a product swap through your Svaki-closet, please log in to your account.

 

Our original Supima t-shirt is made in the USA and combines superior comfort with a classic and sleek look – making it the cornerstone of your wardrobe. Looks great layered under a blazer or sweater – as well as it does on its own. Truly for every day.

  • Made with 100% Supima staple cotton for a soft feel
  • Crew neck, mid-to-heavy weight for a perfect fit
  • No tag construction
  • Pre-shrunk
  • Made in the USA (American grown and made)

Machine wash low at no more than 105F (30-40 C) with similar colors. Hang dry. Tumble dry low only if you need to. Warm iron if you can. Always fold neatly.

Model is 6’0 and wears size L

White Tee - Single - a
White Tee - Single - a
White Tee - Model 1 - cropped
White Tee - Single - b
White Tee - Model 3 - cropped

Supima T-Shirt – Single

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)

$45

$40 after swap

Size Chart

If you are already a customer and want to initiate a product swap through your Svaki-closet, please log in to your account.

 

Our original Supima t-shirt is made in the USA and combines superior comfort with a classic and sleek look – making it the cornerstone of your wardrobe. Looks great layered under a blazer or sweater – as well as it does on its own. Truly for every day.

  • Made with 100% Supima staple cotton for a soft feel
  • Crew neck, mid-to-heavy weight for a perfect fit
  • No tag construction
  • Pre-shrunk
  • Made in the USA (American grown and made)

Machine wash low at no more than 105F (30-40 C) with similar colors. Hang dry. Tumble dry low only if you need to. Warm iron if you can. Always fold neatly.

Model is 6’0 and wears size L

Ratings and Reviews

Fits really well!

October 19, 2023

This T-shirt fits really well and the material feels great. Love that they produce them right here in Pennsylvania. Will buy more.

Greg
Verified

Exceptional T-shirt made in the US!

September 26, 2023

What an exceptional T-shirt! The fabric is unbelievably soft, and it feels like it will last for ages. The fit is spot on. But what really seals the deal for me is the fact that it’s made right here in the US, using locally sourced cotton. It’s not just a T-shirt; it’s a statement of quality and craftsmanship.

Jacob
Verified

Outstanding!

June 25, 2023

I can very much echo the previous reviews here. Outstanding t-shirt. Great fit and super soft fabric. I love that Svaki Dan sources the cotton and produces its t-shirts here in the US. Incredible value for the price. Will buy more!

Rich
Verified

My new go to tee!

June 7, 2023

Great tee. Fits very well (I am 5’10 at 170lbs and the medium fits just right). As previous reviews state, I can confirm the fabric is incredibly soft. Will go for a 3-pack next.

Daniel
Verified

Exceptional everyday staple!

June 4, 2023

Exceptional t-shirt! Incredibly soft and durable fabric. Perfect fit. Getting a 3-pack next! (Also: While these are great staples and the black and white make sense, please bring out more colors)

Paul
Verified

Great T-shirt

June 2, 2023

The fit and feel of this T-shirt are fantastic. It’s true to size. The fabric is outstanding. I also really love the fact that it’s made here in the USA using American grown-cotton. Just overall the best out there!

Matteo
Verified

Love these tees

June 1, 2023

I absolutely love my Svaki tees (got one in white and one in black)! The quality is outstanding, and the fabric feels incredibly soft. Also, I love that they source and produce here in the USA. Highly recommend!

Lukas
Verified

Great quality tee!

May 29, 2023

Love the feel of it – incredibly soft fabric. The fit is really good. It’s true to size. I got the white one a few weeks ago and it works well on its own or under a jacket. Definitely thinking about buying more.

Josh
Verified

Superior comfort through sustainable materials - with Supima Cotton

Our T-Shirts are made from 100% Supima Cotton. While other brands T-shirts might use a “Made in USA” tag and promote their use of Pima cotton, their fabrics are likely grown in India, China, or South America and shipped over the US to be cut and sewn. Using Supima Cotton means our T-shirts are truly made fully in the United States, as Supima is exclusively grown on family-owned farms in California, Arizona, New Mexico, and Texas. By using American-grown Supima cotton for our T-Shirts, we also ensure superior quality and comfort. Supima is unique in its extra-long staple fiber, making the cotton twice as strong as regular cotton varieties. This results in extraordinarily resilient products that stand the test of time, while also giving it unmatched softness and color retention.

Swap model - How it works

Every item purchased with Svaki Dan has a “swap value” attached to it. All of your purchased items with their swap value live in your virtual Svaki-closet. You can use these items at checkout for credit toward new stuff.

You save money on every purchase with a product swap.

You can replenish your basics in a few clicks.

We keep your old products away from landfill and help the environment.

´Similar products you might like

´Similar products
you might like

0
Spend $100 more to get free US shipping
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
×
SIZE Chest Width (Body) Body Length (Garment) Sleeve Length (Garment)
Small 40-42" 27.25" 7.875"
Medium 42-44" 28" 8.125"
Large 44-47" 28.5" 8.375"
X-Large 47-50" 29.25" 8.625"

Menu